All reviews

By Angela T. on 16 Apr. 2020 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : PACK PIXEM live lesson

Disappointed

I had really high hopes for this product, but the website is difficult to use to pay for a subscription and my movensee quit connecting with my phone after 2 months. It quit tracking after 1 month. I only used it 3 or 4 times. Very sad.

Also the customer service is in France. They are kind but it's confusing and the technical difficulties are lost in translation.

review reply  Hello Angela,

Sorry about these issues you've encountered. Our team is always here to help.

The app and phone connexion issue might be linked to recent Samsung firmware update but issue has now been solved by our team. You simply need to update the robot with latest firmware available for PIXIO. I'll send you the procedure by email.

Also I'll send along the codes and informations matching your active live lesson subscription so that you know which subscriptions you have. If you need further help we are here to assist and can make a phone call! review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Apr. 2020
By Simone M. on 03 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PACK PIXEM + tripod LITE

Self-reflection in equestrian sports

You learn to ride by riding and you learn from mistakes. We bought a Pixem to reflect better. Sometimes you hear instructions from the riding instructor and cannot implement them correctly or do not know exactly what he means. If you then watch a video of yourself, the AHA effect sometimes comes after the riding lesson.
Even if you ride without lessons, you can look at individual excerpts from the training afterwards and critically question what was wrong with one or the other. Next time you try to do better

Simone Merzdorf - Goldstück Fotografie

By Gaëlle M. on 17 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Robot caméraman PIXEM

Je recommande vivement !

J'ai fait l'acquisition d'un PIXEM, il me suffit de 5 minutes pour l'installer, le régler et le connecter. C'est très intuitif et simple. Je recommande vivement, un vrai partenaire dans ma progression!

By Alison S. on 11 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PACK PIXEM + tripod LITE

distance no longer matters

Another successful PIXEM lesson! It is so great to be able to teach a client no matter their location or mine!

By Grace O. on 11 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PIXEM robot cameraman

I wish I had purchased it sooner!

I have been so pleased with the PIXEM. It has been such a valuable tool to watch my riding videos so that I can observe the training and also my riding position. I’ve also used it for filming clinics and to get content for my blog. I wish I had purchased it sooner!
@grace_owsley_dressage

By Svenja B. on 02 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PIXEM robot cameraman

Handy for filming our trainings

Our training session are recorded with the new PIXEM and we are now able to rewatch the lesson whenever we want to!

By Sylvia D. on 02 Feb. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : PACK PIXIO + SONY CX450 camera + tripod

new tech toy to scrutinise our progress

I love to play with my new tech toy which I use to monitor my training with Ace and scrutinise our progress ;-)

By Dawn G. on 31 Jan. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : PIXEM robot cameraman

Great cameraman for lonely rider

I got mine so that I could assess my riding, as I dont have a trainer. It has become an indispensible part of my riding equipment!!

By Florien B. on 26 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PACK PIXIO + SONY CX450 camera + tripod

I just love this system

Online coaching thanks to Skype and PIXIO. I just love this system - making it so easy to stay connected with my students who live far away!

By Alison S. on 24 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PIXIO: camera + smartphone & tablet compatibility upgrade

Works great to turn your PIXIO into a PIXEM

I bought the upgrade for my PIXIO. Now I can film with my iPhone in addition to my camera!

By Joyce H. on 12 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PACK PIXIO live coaching

advanced tools to improve training skills

I love advanced tools to improve training skills, as well as teaching over long distance with PIXIO.

By Alexa S. on 22 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PACK PIXEM live lesson

This technique is simply fantastic

I connected yesterday via the laptop and your @pixio_cameraman to give a lesson and briefing on www.tv.movensee.com. It separated us 500km and it was almost as if I was standing with her in the living room! This technique is simply fantastic, I really have to say

By Andrew H. on 21 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PACK PIXIO + SONY CX450 camera + tripod

Fab technology!!

Our Pixio System has been set up and is now up and running so my horses and I can now receive online coaching sessions from my fabulous trainers. Fab technology!!

By Helene F. on 19 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LIVE LESSON: 6-month renewable subscription for iPhone, iPad & Android

I train with trainers in Holland and Sweden

I love PIXEM for remote coaching! I am training with trainers in Holland and Sweden! THANK YOU

By Donna O. on 02 Oct. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : PACK PIXIO + SONY CX450 camera + tripod

Footage is awesome with a Sony Handycam

I have a Pixio with a Sony Handycam . Footage is awesome and it captures the sound great too. I did the PIXEM upgrade so I can also use my phone (iPhone XR) which is OK, but I find that I don't get good sound and it doesn't have the same quality (I've tried different settings in the app but the camera still does a better job).

By Jenny N. on 23 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PIXEM robot cameraman

super easy set up - ideal for my horse riding training

I downloaded the free app and use my iphone with the camera-robot. I am not very tech savvy and found it easy to set up. The first time I used it it worked without any problem after just a few minutes. The second time the camera couldn't follow the tag, then I found out that one of the beacons wasn't charged enough. After a fresh charge everything worked again. I use it for my own riding training or use it when I teach riding lessons. The student only needs to download the app and wear the tag. It is a great service for me as a horse riding teacher to provide to my clients that they can film each of their lessons without needing an extra camera person!

By Elvira G. on 17 Sept. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : PIXIO robot cameraman

a bit of work to set up the first time

I love my PIXIO even though it is a bit of work to set up the first time you use it then it takes like 5 mn

By Tobias B. on 14 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : PIXEM robot cameraman

More videos for the horse peolple!

Today we have been playing with the Pixem robot. It is so good! More videos for the horse peolple!

By Wendy R. on 03 July 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : PIXEM robot cameraman

Just needs a little practice.

After some practice, it’s been easy enough. Only two disappointing non-recording occasions and usually a snag is easily solved. And I love how it films and follows.

By Jenny C. on 31 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PIXIO robot cameraman

I bought one: very pleased with it

I bought one this week and gave it a try today. Very pleased with the PIXIO